Team

Meet the Blakstad Ibiza team

Rolf Blakstad

Head of design

rolf@blakstadibiza.com
mob: +34 606 938 247

Xavier Blesa

Associate Architect

M.Architect & PMP

xavier@blakstadibiza.com
mob: +34 647 709 761
office: +34 971 52 92 71

Ángeles Martínez Lominchar

Office Manager and personal assistant to Rolf Blakstad

angeles@blakstadibiza.com
mob: +34 663 907 669

Antonio Díaz

Architect

antonio@blakstadibiza.com
mob: +34 629 014 794
office: +34 971 52 92 691

Sonia Montoya

Interior designer

sonia@blakstadibiza.com
office: +34 971 52 92 65

Rosa González

Draughtswoman

rosa@blakstadibiza.com
office: +34 971 52 92 65

Íngrid Barceló

Architect

ingrid@blakstadibiza.com
office: +34 971 52 92 69

Isabel González

Draughtswoman

isabel@blakstadibiza.com
office: +34 971 52 92 60

Alfredo Cirelli

Architect – Interior designer

alfredo@blakstadibiza.com
mob: +34 666 147 197
office: +34 971 52 92 71

Sara Morante Pérez

Architect

Master in Urban Regeneration, Rehabilitation and Design

sara@blakstadibiza.com
office: +34 971 52 92 60

Alejandro Fernández Núñez

Architect

alex@blakstadibiza.com
office: +34 971 52 92 68

Nerea Beitia

Landscape Designer

nerea@blakstadibiza.com
office: +34 971 33 53 73

Alberto Bodí

Architect

alberto@blakstadibiza.com
office: +34 971 33 53 73

Rolf Blakstad

Head of design

rolf@blakstadibiza.com
mob: +34 606 938 247

Xavier Blesa

Associate Architect

M.Architect & PMP

xavier@blakstadibiza.com
mob: +34 647 709 761
office: +34 971 52 92 71

Ángeles Martínez Lominchar

Office Manager and personal assistant to Rolf Blakstad

angeles@blakstadibiza.com
mob: +34 663 907 669

Antonio Díaz

Architect

antonio@blakstadibiza.com
mob: +34 629 014 794
office: +34 971 52 92 691

Sonia Montoya

Interior designer

sonia@blakstadibiza.com
office: +34 971 52 92 65

Rosa González

Draughtswoman

rosa@blakstadibiza.com
office: +34 971 52 92 65

Íngrid Barceló

Architect

ingrid@blakstadibiza.com
office: +34 971 52 92 69

Isabel González

Draughtswoman

isabel@blakstadibiza.com
office: +34 971 52 92 60

Alfredo Cirelli

Architect – Interior designer

alfredo@blakstadibiza.com
mob: +34 666 147 197
office: +34 971 52 92 71

Sara Morante Pérez

Architect

Master in Urban Regeneration, Rehabilitation and Design

sara@blakstadibiza.com
office: +34 971 52 92 60

Alejandro Fernández Núñez

Architect

alex@blakstadibiza.com
office: +34 971 52 92 68

Nerea Beitia

Landscape Designer

nerea@blakstadibiza.com
office: +34 971 33 53 73

Alberto Bodí

Architect

alberto@blakstadibiza.com
office: +34 971 33 53 73

© Copyright – Blakstad Ibiza

© Copyright – Blakstad Ibiza