The Blakstad Team

Meet the Team

“Individually, we are one drop.
Together, we are an ocean.”
– Ryunosuke Satoro

Discover the power behind Blakstad team.

Rolf Blakstad

HEAD OF DESIGN
rolf@blakstadibiza.com
+34 606 938 247

Xavier Blesa

ASSOCIATE ARCHITECT
M.ARCHITECT & PMP
xavier@blakstadibiza.com
+34 665 46 01 81

Ángeles Martínez Lominchar

OFFICE MANAGER AND PERSONAL ASSISTANT TO ROLF BLAKSTAD
angeles@blakstadibiza.com
+34 663 907 669

Antonio Díaz

ARCHITECT
antonio@blakstadibiza.com
+34 971 52 92 66

Rosa González

DRAUGHTSWOMAN
rosa@blakstadibiza.com
+34 971 52 92 66

Sonia Montoya

INTERIOR DESIGNER
sonia@blakstadibiza.com
+34 971 52 92 66

Alfredo Cirelli

ARCHITECT – INTERIOR DESIGNER
alfredo@blakstadibiza.com
+34 971 52 92 66

Nerea Beitia

LANDSCAPE DESIGNER
nerea@blakstadibiza.com
+34 971 52 95 65

Get inspired –
Follow us on our social media channels...