Team

Meet the Blakstad Ibiza team

Rolf Blakstad

Head of design

rolf@blakstadibiza.com
mob: +34 606 938 247

Xavier Blesa

Associate Architect

M.Architect & PMP

xavier@blakstadibiza.com
mob: +34 665 46 01 81
office: +34 971 52 92 66

Ángeles Martínez Lominchar

Office Manager and personal assistant to Rolf Blakstad

angeles@blakstadibiza.com
mob: +34 663 907 669

Antonio Díaz

Architect

antonio@blakstadibiza.com
office: +34 971 52 92 66

Sonia Montoya

Interior designer

sonia@blakstadibiza.com
office: +34 971 52 92 66

Rosa González

Draughtswoman

rosa@blakstadibiza.com
office: +34 971 52 92 66

Alfredo Cirelli

Architect – Interior designer

alfredo@blakstadibiza.com
office: +34 971 52 92 66

Nerea Beitia

Landscape Designer

nerea@blakstadibiza.com
office: +34 971 52 95 65

Rolf Blakstad

Head of design

rolf@blakstadibiza.com
mob: +34 606 938 247

Xavier Blesa

Associate Architect

M.Architect & PMP

xavier@blakstadibiza.com
mob: +34 665 46 01 81
office: +34 971 52 92 65

Ángeles Martínez Lominchar

Office Manager and personal assistant to Rolf Blakstad

angeles@blakstadibiza.com
mob: +34 663 907 669

Antonio Díaz

Architect

antonio@blakstadibiza.com
office: +34 971 52 92 66

Sonia Montoya

Interior designer

sonia@blakstadibiza.com
office: +34 971 52 92 66

Rosa González

Draughtswoman

rosa@blakstadibiza.com
office: +34 971 52 92 66

Alfredo Cirelli

Architect – Interior designer

alfredo@blakstadibiza.com
office: +34 971 52 92 66

Nerea Beitia

Landscape Designer

nerea@blakstadibiza.com
office: +34 971 52 95 65

istanbul escortistanbul escortistanbul escortistanbul escortistanbul escortistanbul escortistanbul escortistanbul escortistanbul escortistanbul escort
istanbul escortistanbul escortistanbul escortistanbul escortistanbul escortistanbul escortistanbul escortistanbul escortistanbul escortistanbul escort
istanbul escortistanbul escortistanbul escortistanbul escortistanbul escortistanbul escortistanbul escortistanbul escortistanbul escortistanbul escort
istanbul escortistanbul escortistanbul escortistanbul escortistanbul escortistanbul escortistanbul escortistanbul escortistanbul escortistanbul escort
pornopornopornopornopornopornopornopornoporno